If you've got an upgraded account, chances are you're using workspaces pretty heavily. Here are a couple of tips to keep your workspaces organized and effective.
1. You can rename or delete your workspaces by clicking "edit" next to the workspace name. Hint: If you're going to delete a workspace, make sure it's empty first or you'll lose your posts!
2. You can move posts in and out of a workspace using the Organize page. Hint: Moving posts to or from a workspace will also move any users attached to that post. Don't worry, you can change the user and post permissions later if they don't turn out the way you want.